Out with the old and in with the new….

Binga
Holla peeps..
I just wanted to explain why some tracks go missing from my posts …
I try to make my sound better and when I make progress my old productions take space for newer and hopefully better …
I dont think its cool to have a better produced track alongside with one thats got “issues” … and Im still perfecting my skills so there is bound to be mistakes … I am doing it all myself with help from internet … thank God there are people who are willing to share knowldege about production , without them Id be nowhere in this Music production game.

Cheers all yall who unkowingly helped me become something I wanted to… now to prove it to the world.

BASS

Leave a Reply

